top of page

The New Social EP

Now available on all digital formats 'The New Social' have released their debut EP containing 4 tracks in total 

1. '10,000 Miles'

2. 'Look'

3. 'Best Of Me'

4. 'Get Out Of My Head'

'Get Out Of My Head' being the bands debut single has just passed 60k streams on Spotify and continues to rise. 

'The New Social' pictured last weekend at 'Electric Picnic' 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page