top of page

Peco Debut Album

After spending the best part of 2018 in the studio we're delighted to finally have the debut album 'The Middle Ages' from 'Peco' available both online and in Golden Discs and Tower Records.

Released on Feb 15th the ten track album precedes a number of singles which will be released in the coming months following on from 'Monster' which was released on January 11th.

Track listing

1. Monster

2. One For Sorrow

3. Queen Of Chaos

4. Harpoon

5. Off The Grid

6. Some Folk

7. Let The Credits Roll

8. Wait

9. Self Help (A Beginners Guide)

10. Somebody's Watching

Peco - Monster

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page